Sign in - Google Accounts When you sign in to your Google Account, you can see and manage your info, activity, security options, and privacy preferences to make Google work better for you. You can review and adjust some privacy options now, and find even more controls if you sign in or create an account. First, deleted activity is immediately removed from view and no longer used to personalize your Google experience. Then, we begin a process designed to safely and completely delete the data from our storage systems. Even when activity is deleted, some data about your use of Google services may be kept for the life of your Google Account. Abel Tips Channel - እዚ ኣፍልጦና ዘበርኹ እዋናዊ ቪድዮትት ይፍኑ - እዚ ከኣ ካባኹም ናባኹም ስለዝኾነ ብናትኩም ተሳታፍነት’ዩ መደብና ዝህብትምን ዝድንፍዕን ሓቢርና ድማ ንመሃር ። video tutorial For more videos click bottom link. Access Google Docs with a free Google account (for personal use) or G Suite account (for business use). How To Permanently Delete Your Google Account On Android Phone | JoyChakraborty Hello Friends please subscribe to YouTube Channel 🙏 YouTube 🙏 . How to Delete a Google or Gmail Account. This wikiHow teaches you how to permanently delete your Google account and data. Deleting your entire Google account will delete your Gmail messages, the contents of your Drive, and access to apps. Go to your Google Account. On the left navigation Panel, click Data & personalization. On the Download, delete, or make a plan for your data panel, click Delete a service or your account. On the Delete your Google Account panel, click Delete your account. Want to get rid of a Gmail account? Instead of letting it expire, find out how to delete your Gmail account right now.