How to delete

how to deletehow to deletehow to deletehow to delete

Just sign in and go. Access your favorite Microsoft products and services with just one login. From Office and Windows to Xbox and Skype, one username and password connects you to the files, photos, people, and content you care about most. When you use Google sites, apps, and services, some of your activity is saved in your Google Account. Most of this data is kept until you delete it, like when you manually delete or set time periods to automatically delete your data in My Activity. Some data may expire sooner. Every Web browser keeps a history of the sites you visit, storing a link to the sites themselves and usually a cached version of all pictures and data from that site for fast. When you delete your account, your profile, photos, videos, comments, likes and followers will be permanently removed. To delete your account, first log into instagram.com on the web. Enjoy the videos and music you love, upload original content, and share it all with friends, family, and the world on YouTube. If you don't think you'll use Facebook again, you can request to have your account permanently deleted. Please keep in mind that you won't be able to reactivate your account or retrieve anything you've added. In Internet Explorer, select the Favorites button. Select the History tab, and choose how you want to view your history by selecting a filter from the menu. To delete specific sites, right-click a site from any of these lists and then select Delete. Or, return to a page by selecting any site in the list. Delete your browsing history How to delete the Windows.old folder on Windows 10 If you recently upgraded to a new version of Windows 10, you can use this guide to flush the Windows.old folder that's just wasting space on your device. Here's how to close your Yahoo Mail account to delete all messages, folders, and address book data. You can reactivate your Yahoo account, too. For more information about how to do this, see How to delete my NuGet.org account. To close your account. When you're sure you're ready: Go to Close your account. When you're prompted to sign in to your account, double-check that it's the account you want to delete.