How to remove google account from phone

how to remove google account from phonehow to remove google account from phonehow to remove google account from phonehow to remove google account from phone

Most Android devices rely on a Google Account for activation. In an effort to make devices more secure if your device is lost or stolen, Google has implemented a security feature called Factory Reset Protection (FRP). Clear out all the old baggage. You can remove an account from your Galaxy phone if you're no longer using it, or if you don't want it associated with your phone anymore. Just remember: after it has been removed, you will not have access to any of the account's data unless you add the account back again. When you remove a Gmail account from an Android device the right way, the process is relatively easy and painless. The account will still exist, you will be able to access it via a web browser, and you can even reconnect it later if you change your mind. This video also answers some of the queries below: How to remove google account from android How to remove google account from android Phone add a new gmail account sign in google account android remove google account android How to add another gmail account Hello everyone and welcome to my YouTube channel and in this video today we. To remove Gmail account from Android is the easiest thing if you follow this step-by-step guide. Surely you will solve your problem with it. Thanx 4 watching Hope you appreciate my efforts,If you did DO give this video like & subscribe. please, like us on: ===== Youtube: . To access your email, contacts, and calendar, and to get apps from the Google Play Store, you can add accounts to your phone. When you add an account, info associated with that account automatically s How to Remove a Google Account from Your iPhone or iPad. 2016-06-13 • Reading time: 1 minute You used a Google account to login to some Google app on iOS and even after logging out of or deleting Google’s apps the login prevails? Yes, Google’s apps. You’ll lose all the data and content in that account, like emails, files, calendars, and photos. You won't be able to use Google services where you sign in with that account, like Gmail, Drive, Calendar, or Play.